Two Weeks!!

In two weeks I will be sleeping in a new bed

In two weeks I’ll be making new friends

In two weeks I will be shopping for a whole new life

In two weeks I won’t be at home anymore

In two weeks I’ll be in a whole different time zone

In two weeks I’ll be beginning one more step into my life as a global citizen

In two weeks I’ll be in LONDON

From my last trip. I love the contrast of building + sky

Wish me luck. As a country girl (more or less) I’m looking forward to seeing what city life will bring me. I’ve never lived in a city before, and the thought of having everything at my fingertips and never being bored is tantalizing.
I simply could not be more excited.

Look for updates during these last couple weeks on packing, shopping and readying myself for departure and soon after, arrival!

Love, Hannah

One thought on “Two Weeks!!

Leave a Reply

